Ansatte

NavnE-postStillingFunksjon / gruppe
Elise Evjenthelise@monlyse.orgRektorAdministrasjon
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgKontorleder/SFOlederAdministrasjon
Marike Holthe Møllmarike@monlyse.orgAdministrativ leder/RegnskapsførerAdministrasjon
Magnus Nodlandmagnus@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Käte I. Instefjordkate@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Sara Brinch Danielsensara@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Thea Tande-Phamthea@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Anais Talieuanais@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Ajantha Nilanthiajantha@monlyse.orgStøttepedagogGruppe 1
Hedda Røvær Haavikhedda@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 1
Sofie Vikensofie.viken@monlyse.orgAssistent / SFOGruppe 1
Olivia Kvanolivia@monlyse.orgAssistent/SFOGruppe 1
Annette C. Dharshiniannette@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Even Mageli Husøyeven@monlyse.orgAssistent/SFOGruppe 1
Christina Wingerchristina@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Jørgen Buerjorgen@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kjerstin Aabøllingkjerstin@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2
Patricia Orellanapatricia@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Guri E. Haugstadguri@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kofi Brempongkofi@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Camilla Solvangcamilla@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2
Eren Basaraneren@monlyse.orgStøttepedagog / SFOGruppe 2
Kanti Singh Bergkanti@monlyse.orgRessurslærer / bibliotekGruppe 2
Hanna Barfodhanna@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2
Farida Aminzaifarida@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2
Håkan Thore Viberghaakan@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2 og 3
Jasmina Sinadinovicjasmina@monlyse.orgMatlaging og MusikkGruppe 2 og 3
Kenneth McLeankenneth@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Julie Kobashi Berrumjulie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Sofie Schultz-Boysensofie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Andreas Martinsenandreas@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Anna Cappelenanna@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 3
Thore-Jan Kleibergthorejan@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 3
Elisabeth B. Larsenelisabeth@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagog koordinatorAlle grupper
Tobias Mobergtobias@monlyse.orgMiljøarbeiderAlle grupper
Torger Yritorger@sagenedata.noIT ansvarlig
Stine Rognestine@hbkm.noVaktmester