Ansatte

 

NavnE-postStillingFunksjon / gruppe
Elise Evjenthelise@monlyse.orgRektorAdministrasjon
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgAdministrasjonsleder / SFO lederAdministrasjon
Magnus Nodlandmagnus@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Christina Wingerchristina@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Käte I. Instefjordkate@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Sara Brinch Danielsensara@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Thea Tande-Phamthea@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Kjerstin Aabøllingkjerstin@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 1
Marlen Klættemarlen@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 1
Patricia Orellanapatricia@monlyse.orgMedlærer Gruppe 1
Ajantha Nilanthi ajantha@monlyse.orgStøttepedagogGruppe 1
Maya Oldeide maya@monlyse.orgAssistent / SFOGruppe 1
Jørgen Buer jorgen@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Håkan Thore Viberg haakan@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Guri E. Haugstad guri@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kofi Brempong kofi@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Camilla Solvang camilla@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 2
Eren Basaran eren@monlyse.orgAssistent / SFOGruppe 2
Kenneth McLean kenneth@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Jannicke Elvira Böhmer jannicke@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Sofie Schultz-Boysen sofie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Andreas Martinsenandreas@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Adriana Tenorioadriana@monlyse.orgFransk/spanskGruppe 3
Anna Cappelenanna@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagogGruppe 3
Thore-Jan Kleibergthorejan@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 3
Elisabeth B. Larsenelisabeth@monlyse.orgSpesialpedagog koordinatorAlle grupper
Kanti Singh Bergkanti@monlyse.orgRessurslærer / bibliotekAlle grupper
Rikke Emilie Larsenrikke@monlyse.orgMiljøarbeider / SFO lederAlle grupper
Tobias Mobergtobias@monlyse.orgMiljøarbeiderAlle grupper
Nils Brandenils@monlyse.orgAssistent SFO
Torger Yritorger@sagenedata.noIT ansvarlig
Marike Holthe-Møllmarike@mmregnskap.noRegnskapsfører
Stine Rognestine@hbkm.noVaktmester

Comments are closed