Ansatte

 

NavnE-postStillingFunksjon / gruppe
Elise Evjenthelise@monlyse.orgRektorAdministrasjon
Katarina Elgstøenkatarina@monlyse.orgInspektørAdministrasjon
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgAdministrasjonslederAdministrasjon
Solvor Omstedsolvor@monlyse.orgBibliotekAdministrasjon
Magnus Nodlandmagnus@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Christina Wingerchristina@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Jørgen Buerjorgen@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Käte I. Instefjordkate@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Sara Brinch Danielsensara@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Thea Tande-Phamthea@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Kjerstin Aabøllingkjerstin@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 1
Martin Henriksen martin@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Annette C. Dharshini anette@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Kanti S. Berg kanti@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Håkan Thore Viberg haakan@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Guri E. Haugstad guri@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Silje Lundal Eintveit silje@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Carolyn Magnussen carolyn@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 2
Mats Nilsen mats@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 2
Kenneth McLean kenneth@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Jannicke Elvira Böhmer jannicke@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Sofie Schultz-Boysen sofie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærer (permisjon)Gruppe 3
Håkan Thore Viberg haakan@monlyse.orgMatematikkGruppe 3
Jørgen Buerjorgen@monlyse.orgKroppsøvingGruppe 3
Anna Cappelenanna@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 3
Thore-Jan Kleibergthorejan@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 3
John Inge Knudsenjohninge@monlyse.orgMusikkAlle grupper
Torger Yritorger@sagenedata.noIT ansvarlig
Marike Holthe-Møllmarike@mmregnskap.noRegnskapsfører

Comments are closed