Ansatte

 

NavnE-postStillingFunksjon / gruppe
Elise Evjenthelise@monlyse.orgRektorAdministrasjon
Katarina Elgstøenkatarina@monlyse.orgInspektørAdministrasjon
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgAdministrasjonslederAdministrasjon
Solvor Omstedsolvor@monlyse.orgBibliotekAdministrasjon
Kanti S. Bergkanti@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Christina Wingerchristina@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Guri E. H. Haugstadguri@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Käte I. Instefjordkate@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Sara Brinch Danielsensara@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Thea Tande-Phamthea@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Marthe-Celine D. Nohrmarthe@monlyse.orgFaglærerGruppe 1
Carolyn Magnussen carolyn@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 1
Anna Cappelen anna@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 1
Annette C. Dharshiniannette@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Amund Stensethamund@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Sofie C Ørsted Schultzsofie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Håkan Thore Viberghaakan@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kofi Brempongkofi@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kenneth McLeankenneth@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kjerstin Aabølling kjerstin@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 2
John-Inge Knudsenjohninge@monlyse.orgMusikkGruppe 2
Monika Vuyk Høilandmonika@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 2
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgSFO lederSFO
Annette C. Dharshiniannette@monlyse.orgSFO ansattSFO
Rose Mary Brempongrose@monlyse.orgSFO ansattSFO
Amund Stensethamund@monlyse.orgSFO ansattSFO
Monika Vuyk Høilandmonika@monlyse.orgSFO ansattSFO
Hedwig Emilie Sandt Aksneshedwig.aksnes@bun.oslo.kommune.noHelsesøster
Torger YriIT-ansvarlig, Sagene Data Øvrige ansatte
Marike Holthe-MøllRegnskapsførerØvrige ansatte

Comments are closed