Ansatte

 

NavnE-postStillingFunksjon / gruppe
Elise Evjenthelise@monlyse.orgRektorAdministrasjon
Katarina Elgstøenkatarina@monlyse.orgInspektørAdministrasjon
Mansoor Nawazkontor@monlyse.orgAdministrasjonslederAdministrasjon
Solvor Omstedsolvor@monlyse.orgBibliotekAdministrasjon
Magnus Nodlandmagnus@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Christina Wingerchristina@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Marian Trinh T. N. Nguyenmaria@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Käte I. Instefjordkate@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Sara Brinch Danielsensara@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Thea Tande-Phamthea@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Anais Talieuanais@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 1
Kjerstin Aabøllingkjerstin@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 1
Martine S. R. Hermansenmartine@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 1
Christopher K. Gamborg christopher@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Annette C. Dharshini anette@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 1
Jørgen Buer jorgen@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Håkan Thore Viberg haakan@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Guri E. Haugstad guri@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Kofi Brempong kofi@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 2
Marlen Klætten marlen@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 2
Camilla Solvang camilla@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 2
Rikke Emilie Larsen rikke@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 2
Kenneth McLean kenneth@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Jannicke Elvira Böhmer jannicke@monlyse.orgKontaktlærerGruppe 3
Sofie Schultz-Boysen sofie@monlyse.orgKontaktlærer Gruppe 3
Håkan Thore Viberg haakan@monlyse.orgMatematikkGruppe 3
Magnus Nodlandmagnus@monlyse.orgKroppsøvingGruppe 3
Anna Cappelenanna@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagogGruppe 3
Thore-Jan Kleibergthorejan@monlyse.orgAssistentGruppe 3
John Inge Knudsenjohninge@monlyse.orgMusikkAlle grupper
Elisabeth B. Larsenelisabeth@monlyse.orgSpesial pedagog koordinatorAlle grupper
Kanti Singh Bergkanti@monlyse.orgRessurslærerAlle grupper
Solvor Omstedsolvor@monlyse.orgBibliotek
Torger Yritorger@sagenedata.noIT ansvarlig
Marike Holthe-Møllmarike@mmregnskap.noRegnskapsfører

Comments are closed